Historic Balch Hotel in Dufur Oregon
40 South Heimrich Street│Dufur, OR, 97021, USA
info@balchhotel.com
(541) 467-2277
Newsletter Sign Up
Check Availability and Make Reservations

Preferred Vendors


Here on the sunny side of the beautiful Columbia River Gorge we have a wonderful group of professionals to help make any event run smoothly. They showcase the bounty of our area using seasonal flowers, food, and fruit for pies! We are happy to recommend the following Vendors for any event at the Balch.


Photographers


Blaine and Bethany Photography Blaine and Bethany Photography
Blaine & Bethany Franger
bb@blaineandbethany.com
www.blaineandbethany.com

541-716-6008
facebook: Blaine and Bethany Photography
Bryan Rupp Photography Bryan Rupp
Bryan Rupp
bryan@bryanruppphotography.com
www.bryanruppphotography.com

970-216-7858
Emily G Photography Emily G. Photography
Emily Garrick-Steenson
emily@emilygphotography.com
http://emilygphotography.com/

518-369-3104
Gorge-Us Photography Gorge-Us Photography
Jennifer Gulizia
jen@gorge-usphoto.com
http://www.gorge-usphoto.com/

541-619-4123
BKimberly Kay Photography Kimberly Kay Photography
Kimberly Kay
kkayphotography@bendbroadband.com
www.kkayphoto.com

541-610-2590
503-803-2963
McCloud Photography McCloud Photography
Brandy McCloud Ford
brandy@mccloudphotography.com
www.mccloudphotography.com

1-503-851-2998
Sarah McAllister Photography Sarah McAllister Photography
Sarah McAllister
info@sarahmcallisterphotography.com
www.sarahmcallisterweddings.com

541-490-5736
Sikora Photography Sikora Photography
Thomas Sikora
info@sikoraphotography.com
Sikoraphotography.com

503-866-2645
Studio I Do Studio I Do
Bryce Jenkinson
Bryce@studioido.net
www.Studioido.net

971-533-4687
Jen Jones Photography Jen Jones Photography
Jen Jones
jen.jones@moxyinternational.com
www.jenjones.co

541-238-5363
facebook: Jen Jones Photography

Videographers


Larvick Media Larvick Media
Jesse Larvick
jesse@larvickmedia.com
LarvickMedia.com

541-490-9199

Caterers

Below are wonderful caterers for you to choose from that will help make your wedding fantastic. If you have a different caterer you’d like to use, you must receive written approval from the Balch. Caterers with an * provide libations. For those without an *, the Balch will provide your libation service.

Blaine and Bethany Photography Boda’s Kitchen*
Sirota Johnson
boda@bodaskitchen.com
bodaskitchen.com/

541-386-9876
Celilo Catering Celilo Catering
Melinda Springer
catering@celilorestaurant.com
www.celilorestaurant.com/weddings/

541-386-5710
541-490-0275 (c)
Hoda's Catering Hoda's Catering
Hoda Khouri
info@hodas.com
www.hodas.com

503-307-0333
Paradise Rose Chuckwagon Paradise Rose Chuckwagon
Tina Dickson
paradiserosechuckwagon@gmail.com
www.paradiserosecatering.com

541-475-4886
Simpatica Catering Simpatica Catering
Brett Williams
inquiries@simpaticacatering.com
www.simpaticapdx.com

503-956-6494
Solistice Woodfire Pizza Solstice Woodfire Pizza
Natalie Price
solsticenatalie@gmail.com
www.solsticewoodfirecafe.com

509-493-2777
The Lamb's Table The Lamb's Table
Jamie Snell
jamie@thelambstable.com
www.thelambstable.com

503-206-9303
Twist Cocktail Catering Co. Twist Cocktail Catering Co.
Stephanie Anderson Stroup
info@twistcocktails.com
www.twistcocktails.com

541-633-5855
Facebook: www.facebook.com/twistcocktails

Wedding & Special Event Cakes, Pies, & Desserts!


Anzac Tea Parlour Anzac Tea Parlour
Bev Eagy
eagy@gorge.net
www.anzactea.com/

541-296-5877
Fleur Cakes Fleur Cakes
Pamela Regentin
Fleurcakes@gmail.com
www.fleurcakes.com/

541-490-4607
Pauline's Country Fresh Pies Pauline's Country Fresh Pies
Pauline Koll
info@countryfreshpies.com
www.countryfreshpies.com

541-490-7061
Sweet Melissa's Cakes Sweet Melissa's Cakes
Melissa McElderry
melissam@gorge.net
www.sweetmelissas-cakes.com/

541-386-6077
Sweet Things by Julie Sweet Things by Julie
Julie Vance
sweetthingsbyjulie@hotmail.com
www.sweetthingsbyjulie.com/index.htm

509-637-5636

Florists


Bloomsbury Florist Bloomsbury
Bonnie Heemeier
bonnie@bloomsburyshop.com
www.Bloomsburyshop.com

509-427-4444
888-427-3092
Lucy's Informal Flowers Lucy's Informal Flowers
Lucy Gorman
info@informalflowers.com
www.informalflowers.com/

541-386-3666
888-363-4310
Tammy's Floral LLC Tammy’s Floral LLC
Tammy Hall
www.tammysfloral.com/

541-386-3393
Gorge White House Gorge White House - You Cut
The Kennedy Family
info@thegorgewhitehouse.com
thegorgewhitehouse.com/

541-386-2828
541-490-4797
Trellis Fresh Flowers Trellis Fresh Flowers
Lesli Lampe
trellisfreshflowers.net/

509-493-4844
Sigman's Flowers Sigman’s Flowers
Claudia Leash
sigmansflowers@aol.com
www.sigmansflorist.com/

541-296-2171

Spas, Salons & Bridal Hair Stylists


Columbia Laser Skin Center Columbia Laser Skin Center
Erika Wilson
clsc@gorge.net
www.columbialaserskincenter.com/

541.298.5066
Foils Salon and Day Spa Foils Salon and Day Spa
Patricia Martin
gorgebrides@aol.com
www.foilssalondayspa.com/

541-399-2542
Kalyn Benaroya Kalyn Benaroya
Kalyn Benaroya
kalynbenaroya@hotmail.com
kalynbenaroya.com/

503-781-7777
Salon Visio Salon Visio
Stan Aaberg
salonvisio@mac.com
www.salonvisio.com

541-387-2566

Nannies for Weddings


Our Children's Place Our Children’s Place
Janet Davis
TeacherJanetDavis@gmail.com
www.teacherjanet.com/

541-386-1975

Event Rentals & Design Professionals


Adornments of Hood River Adornments of Hood River
Stephanie Hartman
stephanie@adornmentsofhoodriver.com
www.bryanruppphotography.com

541-490-3363
Riverhood Rentals Riverhood Rentals
Debbie Dennis
info@riverhoodrentals.com
riverhoodrentals.com

541-399-2290
Mari Bliss Boutique Mari Bliss Boutique
Mary Ortega
info@maribliss.com
www.maribliss.com/

541-387-0251
Peter Corvallis Productions Peter Corvallis Productions
Maria Corvallis
maria@petercorvallis.com
www.petercorvallis.com

503-222-1664
The Party Place The Party Place
www.thepartyplacepdx.com
503-252-3455
Your Rental Center Your Rental Center
eric@yourpartycenter.com
www.yourpartycenter.com

541-386-2062
Balch Hotel  |  40 South Heimrich Street, Dufur, OR 97021, USA  |  info@balchhotel.com  |  (541) 467-2277